Black Swan Eyes

After watching The Black Swan a second time, I had to re-create Natalie Portman’s eyes in this great film. They just looked amazing in the film. So, here’s my look 🙂

blackswan_1

I first used Rimmel’s Black eyeliner to do a simple outline of the eye:

007 (2)002

And then I used my 120 colour palette (4th edition) from bhcosmetics, which I love, to colour in the rest of the eye. I used a mix of the greens, purples, and white shimmers from the pallete.

063 (2)

I also used my Maybelline gel liner, to thicken the eyeliner and increase the intensity.

067 (3) 049 (3) 046 (2) 045 (2)  048

I ran out of time for my other eye, and don’t have red contacts to complete the look sadly. But I had wayyy too much fun doing this so had to blog it!!

KirRay ❤

Leave a Reply

